
JTDBCMFE3T3126429 Toyota Corolla 2026
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- All-over damage
What this means for a buyer
- • Damage is reported across several areas. Check the entire body and structure; the label alone does not establish the cause.
- ☐body alignment on a measuring bench
- ☐roof and pillars
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46222034Status not reported

- Mileage
- 18,286 miles (29,428 km)
- Damage
- All-over damage
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- GREENWOOD
Saved 8 photos.
18,286 miles (29,428 km)
Lot details 46222034
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46222034
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 18,286 miles · 29,428 km
- Primary damage
- All-over damage
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- GREENWOOD
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 16:22 UTC
- Record updated
- 14.10.2026 16:22 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46222034
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Toyota Corolla
- VIN
- JTDBCMFE3T3126429
- Name
- Toyota Corolla 2026
- Make
- Toyota
- Model
- Corolla
- Year
- 2026
- Body style
- Sedan
- Color
- Blue
- Engine
- 1.8L I-4 DOHC, VVT, REGULAR , 96HP
- Displacement
- 1.8 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Hybrid
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 16:22 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 14.10.2026 16:22 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Toyota Corolla. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Toyota Corolla 2026, VIN JTDBCMFE3T3126429.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46222034. Location: GREENWOOD. Primary damage: All-over damage. Mileage: 29,428 km.
Damage is reported across several areas. Check the entire body and structure; the label alone does not establish the cause.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “All-over damage” damage mean?
Damage is reported across several areas. Check the entire body and structure; the label alone does not establish the cause. at осмотре проверьте: body alignment on a measuring bench; roof and pillars. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JTDBCMFE3T3126429 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Toyota Corolla in the archive →

Toyota Corolla
2025
Toyota Corolla
2024