
JTDBCMFE8SJ047428 Toyota Corolla Hybrid 2025
Auction photos — before repair
12 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front end
- Secondary
- Minor dents and scratches
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Estimated retail value
- $24,575
What this means for a buyer
- • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
- • Sale result not published. Last bid: $2,000.
- • Reported pre-damage retail value: $24,575.
- • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
- ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
- ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
- ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
- ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness
VIN auction history
2 records- Oct 16, 2026lot 70931036Last bid $2,000
- Mileage
- 75,514 km (46,922 miles)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- Location
- OH - Dayton / Lane - C
- Condition
- Auction preparation permitted, keys available
- Oct 9, 2026Copartlot 70931036Last bid $2,200

- Mileage
- 46,922 miles (75,514 km)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- Location
- OH - Dayton / Lane - B
- Condition
- Auction preparation permitted, keys available
Saved 12 photos.
Lot details 70931036
- Auction
- Auction
- Lot number
- 70931036
- Date
- Oct 16, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $2,000
- Estimated retail value
- $24,575
- Mileage
- 75,514 km · 46,922 miles · actual
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Secondary damage
- Minor dents and scratches
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- OH - Dayton / Lane - C
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, OH
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 17.10.2026 23:29 UTC
- Record updated
- 17.10.2026 23:29 UTC
Lot details 70931036
- Auction
- Copart
- Lot number
- 70931036
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $2,200
- Estimated retail value
- $24,575
- Mileage
- 46,922 miles · 75,514 km · actual
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Secondary damage
- Minor dents and scratches
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- OH - Dayton / Lane - B
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, OH
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 17.10.2026 23:29 UTC
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 17:25 UTC
- Record updated
- 11.10.2026 17:25 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| data as of Oct 11, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $24,575 | Copart |
| Oct 9, 2026 | Last bid | $2,200 | Copart |
| Oct 16, 2026 | Last bid | $2,000 | Auction |
| data as of Oct 17, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $24,575 | Auction |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- Auction · lot 70931036 · auction Oct 16, 2026
- Copart · lot 70931036 · auction Oct 9, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Toyota Corolla Hybrid
- VIN
- JTDBCMFE8SJ047428
- Name
- Toyota Corolla Hybrid 2025
- Make
- Toyota
- Model
- Corolla Hybrid
- Year
- 2025
- Body style
- Sedan
- Vehicle type
- automobile
- Color
- Black
- Engine
- 1.8L 4
- Displacement
- 1.8 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 2
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 17:25 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 17.10.2026 23:29 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Toyota Corolla Hybrid. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Toyota Corolla Hybrid 2025, VIN JTDBCMFE8SJ047428.
Saved auction history: 2 records, 12 photos.
Record 1: Auction auction, lot 70931036. Auction date: Oct 16, 2026. Location: OH - Dayton / Lane - C. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Minor dents and scratches. Mileage: 75,514 km. Title document: CERT OF TITLE-SALVAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Auction preparation permitted (ENHANCED VEHICLES). Keys: Yes. Last bid: $2,000.
Record 2: Copart auction, lot 70931036. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: OH - Dayton / Lane - B. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Minor dents and scratches. Mileage: 75,514 km. Title document: CERT OF TITLE-SALVAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Auction preparation permitted (ENHANCED VEHICLES). Keys: Yes. Last bid: $2,200.
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
The listing includes a last bid, but no confirmed sale price. We show the bid separately.
What does “Front end” damage mean?
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JTDBCMFE8SJ047428 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Toyota Corolla Hybrid in the archive →


