
JTDBDMHE0RJ005727 Toyota Corolla 2024
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
1 photosDamage
- Primary damage
- Windshield
- Secondary
- Roof
- Condition
- Not running
- Title document
What this means for a buyer
- • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
- • The auction reports windshield damage.
VIN auction history
1 record- Sep 25, 2026IAAIlot 12682634Status not reported

- Mileage
- 48,315 miles (77,755 km)
- Damage
- Windshield
- Title document
- Location
- ONTARIO - LONDON
- Condition
- Not running
Saved 1 photos.
48,315 miles (77,755 km)
Lot details 12682634
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 12682634
- Date
- Sep 25, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 48,315 miles · 77,755 km
- Primary damage
- Windshield
- Secondary damage
- Roof
- Condition
- Not running
- Title document
- Location
- ONTARIO - LONDON
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 14:01 UTC
- Record updated
- 23.10.2026 14:01 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 12682634 · auction Sep 25, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Toyota Corolla
- VIN
- JTDBDMHE0RJ005727
- Name
- Toyota Corolla 2024
- Make
- Toyota
- Model
- Corolla
- Year
- 2024
- Body style
- Sedan
- Color
- Silver
- Engine
- 1.8L I-4 DOHC, VVT, REGULAR , 95HP
- Displacement
- 1.8 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 14:01 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 23.10.2026 14:01 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Toyota Corolla. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Toyota Corolla 2024, VIN JTDBDMHE0RJ005727.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 1 photo.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 12682634. Auction date: Sep 25, 2026. Location: ONTARIO - LONDON. Primary damage: Windshield. Secondary damage: Roof. Mileage: 77,755 km. Title document: ON-SALVAGE-ONTARIO — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Not running (NOT RUN).
The auction reports windshield damage.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Windshield” damage mean?
The auction reports windshield damage. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JTDBDMHE0RJ005727 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Toyota Corolla in the archive →

Toyota Corolla
2025
Toyota Corolla
2020