
JTDBDMHE1RJ009463 Toyota Corolla 2024
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
- Primary damage
- Theft
- Secondary
- Right front
What this means for a buyer
- • The listing is associated with theft. This does not necessarily imply collision damage.
- ☐door locks and ignition
- ☐component completeness and VIN markings
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46168592Status not reported

- Mileage
- 48,038 miles (77,310 km)
- Damage
- Theft
- Seller
- STATE FARM INSURANCE
- Location
- MD - BRANDYWINE
Saved 8 photos.
48,038 miles (77,310 km)
Lot details 46168592
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46168592
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 48,038 miles · 77,310 km
- Primary damage
- Theft
- Secondary damage
- Right front
- Seller
- STATE FARM INSURANCE
- Location
- MD - BRANDYWINE
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 10:51 UTC
- Record updated
- 23.10.2026 10:51 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46168592
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Toyota Corolla
- VIN
- JTDBDMHE1RJ009463
- Name
- Toyota Corolla 2024
- Make
- Toyota
- Model
- Corolla
- Year
- 2024
- Body style
- Sedan
- Color
- Black
- Engine
- 1.8L I-4 DOHC, VVT, REGULAR , 96HP
- Displacement
- 1.8 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Hybrid
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 10:51 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 23.10.2026 10:51 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Toyota Corolla. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Toyota Corolla 2024, VIN JTDBDMHE1RJ009463.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46168592. Location: MD - BRANDYWINE. Primary damage: Theft. Secondary damage: Right front. Mileage: 77,310 km.
The listing is associated with theft. This does not necessarily imply collision damage.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Theft” damage mean?
The listing is associated with theft. This does not necessarily imply collision damage. at осмотре проверьте: door locks and ignition; component completeness and VIN markings. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JTDBDMHE1RJ009463 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Toyota Corolla in the archive →

Toyota Corolla
2019
Toyota Corolla
2022