
JTDBL40E399027687 Toyota Corolla 2009
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
12 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Mechanical damage
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Estimated retail value
- $6,700
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: Certificate.
- • Reported pre-damage retail value: $6,700.
- • A mechanical issue is reported, potentially involving the engine, transmission or suspension. This does not rule out body damage.
- ☐compression and cylinder inspection
- ☐transmission operation under load
VIN auction history
2 records- Oct 19, 2026lot 68330726Status not reported
- Mileage
- 269,707 km (167,588 miles)
- Damage
- Mechanical damage
- Title document
- Location
- UT - Ogden / Lane - A
- Condition
- Auction preparation permitted, keys available
- Oct 12, 2026Copartlot 68330726Last bid $225

- Mileage
- 167,588 miles (269,707 km)
- Damage
- Mechanical damage
- Title document
- Location
- UT - Ogden / Lane - A
- Condition
- Auction preparation permitted, keys available
Saved 12 photos.
Lot details 68330726
- Auction
- Auction
- Lot number
- 68330726
- Date
- Oct 19, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Estimated retail value
- $6,700
- Mileage
- 269,707 km · 167,588 miles · odometer exempt under registration rules
- Primary damage
- Mechanical damage
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- UT - Ogden / Lane - A
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, UT
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 21.10.2026 22:35 UTC
- Record updated
- 21.10.2026 22:35 UTC
Lot details 68330726
- Auction
- Copart
- Lot number
- 68330726
- Date
- Oct 12, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $225
- Estimated retail value
- $6,700
- Mileage
- 167,588 miles · 269,707 km · odometer exempt under registration rules
- Primary damage
- Mechanical damage
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- UT - Ogden / Lane - A
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, UT
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 21.10.2026 22:35 UTC
- First archived
- 13.10.2026 17:29 UTC
- Record updated
- 13.10.2026 17:29 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 12, 2026 | Last bid | $225 | Copart |
| data as of Oct 13, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $6,700 | Copart |
| data as of Oct 21, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $6,700 | Auction |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- Auction · lot 68330726 · auction Oct 19, 2026
- Copart · lot 68330726 · auction Oct 12, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Toyota Corolla
- VIN
- JTDBL40E399027687
- Name
- Toyota Corolla 2009
- Make
- Toyota
- Model
- Corolla
- Year
- 2009
- Body style
- Sedan
- Vehicle type
- sedan
- Color
- White
- Engine
- 1.8L 4
- Displacement
- 1.8 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 2
- First archived
- 13.10.2026 17:29 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 21.10.2026 22:35 UTC
Description
Toyota Corolla 2009, VIN JTDBL40E399027687.
Saved auction history: 2 records, 12 photos.
Record 1: Auction auction, lot 68330726. Auction date: Oct 19, 2026. Location: UT - Ogden / Lane - A. Primary damage: Mechanical damage. Mileage: 269,707 km. Title document: CERTIFICATE OF TITLE — ownership certificate. Condition: Auction preparation permitted (ENHANCED VEHICLES). Keys: Yes.
Record 2: Copart auction, lot 68330726. Auction date: Oct 12, 2026. Location: UT - Ogden / Lane - A. Primary damage: Mechanical damage. Mileage: 269,707 km. Title document: CERTIFICATE OF TITLE — ownership certificate. Condition: Auction preparation permitted (ENHANCED VEHICLES). Keys: Yes. Last bid: $225.
A mechanical issue is reported, potentially involving the engine, transmission or suspension. This does not rule out body damage.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Mechanical damage” damage mean?
A mechanical issue is reported, potentially involving the engine, transmission or suspension. This does not rule out body damage. at осмотре проверьте: compression and cylinder inspection; transmission operation under load. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JTDBL40E399027687 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.


