
JTDKARFP2J3080576 Toyota Prius Prime Premium 2018
Auction photos — before repair
15 photosDamage
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • Reported sale price: $8,000.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 8, 2026IAAIlot 46237618Sold for $8,000

- Mileage
- 63,097 miles (101,545 km)
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
Saved 15 photos.
63,097 miles (101,545 km)
Lot details 46237618
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46237618
- Date
- Sold Oct 8, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $8,000
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Mileage
- 63,097 miles · 101,545 km
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 19.10.2026 16:45 UTC
- First archived
- 09.10.2026 23:46 UTC
- Record updated
- 19.10.2026 16:45 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 8, 2026 | Sale price | $8,000 | IAAI |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46237618 · auction Oct 8, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Toyota Prius Prime Premium
- VIN
- JTDKARFP2J3080576
- Name
- Toyota Prius Prime Premium 2018
- Make
- Toyota
- Model
- Prius Prime Premium
- Year
- 2018
- Color
- Blue
- Fuel
- Hybrid
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale price
- $8,000
- Last sale date
- Oct 8, 2026
- First archived
- 09.10.2026 23:46 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 19.10.2026 16:45 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Toyota Prius Prime Premium. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Toyota Prius Prime Premium 2018, VIN JTDKARFP2J3080576.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 15 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46237618. Auction date: Oct 8, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 101,545 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive). Sale price: $8,000.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JTDKARFP2J3080576 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Toyota Prius Prime Premium in the archive →


