
JTDKARFU3J3067132 Toyota Prius Three 2018
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
16 photosDamage
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • Reported sale price: $4,300.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 26, 2026IAAIlot 45486743Sold for $4,300

- Mileage
- 91,938 miles (147,960 km)
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
Saved 16 photos.
91,938 miles (147,960 km)
Lot details 45486743
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 45486743
- Date
- Sold Oct 26, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $4,300
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Mileage
- 91,938 miles · 147,960 km
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 27.10.2026 07:12 UTC
- Record updated
- 27.10.2026 07:12 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 26, 2026 | Sale price | $4,300 | IAAI |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- IAAI · lot 45486743 · auction Oct 26, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Toyota Prius Three
- VIN
- JTDKARFU3J3067132
- Name
- Toyota Prius Three 2018
- Make
- Toyota
- Model
- Prius Three
- Year
- 2018
- Color
- Gray
- Fuel
- Hybrid
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale price
- $4,300
- Last sale date
- Oct 26, 2026
- First archived
- 27.10.2026 07:12 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 27.10.2026 07:12 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Toyota Prius Three. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Toyota Prius Three 2018, VIN JTDKARFU3J3067132.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 16 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 45486743. Auction date: Oct 26, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 147,960 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive). Sale price: $4,300.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JTDKARFU3J3067132 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Toyota Prius Three in the archive →


