VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportIAAIupdated 28.10.2026 16:37 UTC

JTDKARFU9L3103196 Toyota Prius LE 2020

VIN JTDKARFU9L3103196
💥 Left side🧭 84,225 miles at auction
Sale price
no data
sale price unknown
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
20
before repair

Page and photos · removal after payment

Lot · IAAI
Sold Oct 21, 2026
Price
no data

Auction photos — before repair

20 photos
IAAI · auction photos · Oct 21, 2026
1 / 20

Damage

Severe
Primary damage
Left side
Condition
1FRONT
1Left side

What this means for a buyer

  • • Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
What to inspect
  • ☐pillars and sills
  • ☐door operation and alignment
  • ☐curtain airbags
  • ☐paint thickness on sills and pillars

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Oct 21, 2026IAAIlot 46265192Sold
    JTDKARFU9L3103196 Toyota Prius LE 2020 — Left side damage, before-repair photo
    Mileage
    84,225 miles (135,547 km)
    Damage
    Left side
    Condition
    Moved under its own power at intake

    Saved 20 photos.

Auction mileage history

84,225 miles (135,547 km)

Lot details 46265192

Auction
IAAI
Lot number
46265192
Date
Sold Oct 21, 2026
Status
Sold
Result
Sold
Mileage
84,225 miles · 135,547 km
Primary damage
Left side
Condition
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
28.10.2026 16:37 UTC
Record updated
28.10.2026 16:37 UTC

Record source

  • IAAI · lot 46265192 · auction Oct 21, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Toyota Prius LE

VIN
JTDKARFU9L3103196
Name
Toyota Prius LE 2020
Make
Toyota
Model
Prius LE
Year
2020
Color
Silver
Fuel
Hybrid
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
Front-wheel drive
Listings
1
Last sale date
Oct 21, 2026
First archived
28.10.2026 16:37 UTC
Vehicle record updated
28.10.2026 16:37 UTC

Description

Toyota Prius LE 2020, VIN JTDKARFU9L3103196.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 20 photos.

Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46265192. Auction date: Oct 21, 2026. Primary damage: Left side. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 135,547 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive).

Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.

What does “Left side” damage mean?

Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention. at осмотре проверьте: pillars and sills; door operation and alignment; curtain airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN JTDKARFU9L3103196 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Cookie policy

Essential cookies keep the site working. Analytics runs only with your permission.

Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Yandex Metrica helps us understand which pages visitors use. It is enabled only with your consent, which you can withdraw here at any time.

Analytics off

Cookie policy