
JTDKB20U887709893 Toyota Prius 2008
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
12 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Side
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Auction repair estimate
- $6,330
- Estimated retail value
- $6,450
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: Bill of sale.
- • Sale result not published. Last bid: $1,400.
- • Reported pre-damage retail value: $6,450.
- • Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
- ☐pillars and sills
- ☐door operation and alignment
- ☐curtain airbags
- ☐paint thickness on sills and pillars
VIN auction history
2 records- Oct 9, 2026lot 69304326Last bid $1,400
- Mileage
- 266,412 km (165,541 miles)
- Damage
- Side
- Title document
- Seller
- Farmers Insurance
- Location
- WA - Spanaway / Lane - A
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
- Oct 9, 2026Copartlot 69304326Last bid $1,400

- Mileage
- 165,541 miles (266,412 km)
- Damage
- Side
- Title document
- Seller
- Farmers Insurance
- Location
- WA - Spanaway / Lane - A
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 12 photos.
Lot details 69304326
- Auction
- Auction
- Lot number
- 69304326
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $1,400
- Estimated retail value
- $6,450
- Repair estimate
- $6,330
- Mileage
- 266,412 km · 165,541 miles · odometer exempt under registration rules
- Primary damage
- Side
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Seller
- Farmers Insurance
- Location
- WA - Spanaway / Lane - A
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, WA
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 16.10.2026 15:01 UTC
- Record updated
- 16.10.2026 15:01 UTC
Lot details 69304326
- Auction
- Copart
- Lot number
- 69304326
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $1,400
- Estimated retail value
- $6,450
- Repair estimate
- $6,330
- Mileage
- 165,541 miles · 266,412 km · odometer exempt under registration rules
- Primary damage
- Side
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Seller
- Farmers Insurance
- Location
- WA - Spanaway / Lane - A
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, WA
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 16.10.2026 15:01 UTC
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 01:14 UTC
- Record updated
- 11.10.2026 01:14 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 9, 2026 | Last bid | $1,400 | Auction |
| data as of Oct 11, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $6,450 | Copart |
| Oct 9, 2026 | Last bid | $1,400 | Copart |
| data as of Oct 16, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $6,450 | Auction |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- Auction · lot 69304326 · auction Oct 9, 2026
- Copart · lot 69304326 · auction Oct 9, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Toyota Prius
- VIN
- JTDKB20U887709893
- Name
- Toyota Prius 2008
- Make
- Toyota
- Model
- Prius
- Year
- 2008
- Body style
- Hatchback
- Vehicle type
- sedan
- Color
- Red
- Engine
- 1.5L 4
- Displacement
- 1.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 2
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 01:14 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 16.10.2026 15:01 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Toyota Prius. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Toyota Prius 2008, VIN JTDKB20U887709893.
Saved auction history: 2 records, 12 photos.
Record 1: Auction auction, lot 69304326. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: WA - Spanaway / Lane - A. Primary damage: Side. Mileage: 266,412 km. Title document: BILL OF SALE — bill of sale, not a title certificate. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUNS AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes. Last bid: $1,400.
Record 2: Copart auction, lot 69304326. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: WA - Spanaway / Lane - A. Primary damage: Side. Mileage: 266,412 km. Title document: BILL OF SALE — bill of sale, not a title certificate. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUNS AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes. Last bid: $1,400.
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
The listing includes a last bid, but no confirmed sale price. We show the bid separately.
What does “Side” damage mean?
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention. at осмотре проверьте: pillars and sills; door operation and alignment; curtain airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JTDKB20U887709893 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Toyota Prius in the archive →

Toyota Prius
2026
