
JTDKB20U983429598 Toyota Prius 2008
Auction photos — before repair
16 photosDamage
- Condition
- Airbags
- Целые
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: Pending.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46285318Not sold

- Mileage
- 172,413 miles (277,472 km)
- Title document
- Seller
- Texas Farm Bureau
- Location
- DALLAS
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 16 photos.
172,413 miles (277,472 km)
Lot details 46285318
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46285318
- Status
- Not sold
- Result
- Not sold
- Mileage
- 172,413 miles · 277,472 km · actual
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Airbags
- Целые
- Title document
- Seller
- Texas Farm Bureau
- Location
- DALLAS
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- Listing updated
- 09.10.2026 12:02 UTC
- First archived
- 09.10.2026 09:45 UTC
- Record updated
- 09.10.2026 09:45 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46285318
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Toyota Prius
- VIN
- JTDKB20U983429598
- Name
- Toyota Prius 2008
- Make
- Toyota
- Model
- Prius
- Year
- 2008
- Body style
- Sedan
- Vehicle type
- automobile
- Color
- White
- Engine
- 1.5l i-4 dohc, vvt, regular , 76hp
- Displacement
- 1.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Power
- 76 hp
- Fuel
- Hybrid
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 09.10.2026 09:45 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 09.10.2026 09:45 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Toyota Prius. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Toyota Prius 2008, VIN JTDKB20U983429598.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 16 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46285318. Location: DALLAS. Primary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 277,472 km. Title document: Wait Title — document pending. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake. Keys: Yes.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JTDKB20U983429598 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Toyota Prius in the archive →

Toyota Prius
2021
Toyota Prius
2026