
JTDKN3DU3F0456768 Toyota Prius Two 2015
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
17 photosDamage
- Secondary
- Front end
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • Reported sale price: $2,600.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 14, 2026IAAIlot 46154223Sold for $2,600

- Mileage
- 141,403 miles (227,566 km)
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
Saved 17 photos.
141,403 miles (227,566 km)
Lot details 46154223
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46154223
- Date
- Sold Oct 14, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $2,600
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Mileage
- 141,403 miles · 227,566 km
- Secondary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 17.10.2026 22:56 UTC
- First archived
- 09.10.2026 01:08 UTC
- Record updated
- 17.10.2026 22:57 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 14, 2026 | Sale price | $2,050 | IAAI |
| Oct 14, 2026 | Sale price | $2,600 | IAAI |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46154223 · auction Oct 14, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Toyota Prius Two
- VIN
- JTDKN3DU3F0456768
- Name
- Toyota Prius Two 2015
- Make
- Toyota
- Model
- Prius Two
- Year
- 2015
- Color
- White
- Fuel
- Hybrid
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale price
- $2,600
- Last sale date
- Oct 14, 2026
- First archived
- 09.10.2026 01:08 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 17.10.2026 22:57 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Toyota Prius Two. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Toyota Prius Two 2015, VIN JTDKN3DU3F0456768.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 17 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46154223. Auction date: Oct 14, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Front end. Mileage: 227,566 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive). Sale price: $2,600.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JTDKN3DU3F0456768 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Toyota Prius Two in the archive →

Toyota Prius Two
2017
Toyota Prius Two
2017