
JTDKN3DU7B1456972 Toyota Prius Two 2011
Auction photos — before repair
15 photosDamage
- Secondary
- Front end
- Condition
- Airbags
- Целые
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: Pending.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46320918Pending

- Mileage
- 2 km (1 miles in another record)
- Title document
- Seller
- merastar
- Location
- PHOENIX
- Condition
- Not running, keys available
Saved 15 photos.
2 km (1 miles in another record)
Lot details 46320918
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46320918
- Status
- Pending
- Result
- Not sold
- Mileage
- 2 km · 1 miles in another record · not actual mileage
- Secondary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Airbags
- Целые
- Title document
- Seller
- merastar
- Location
- PHOENIX
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- Listing updated
- 19.10.2026 17:14 UTC
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 21:05 UTC
- Record updated
- 19.10.2026 17:14 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46320918
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Toyota Prius
- VIN
- JTDKN3DU7B1456972
- Name
- Toyota Prius Two 2011
- Make
- Toyota
- Model
- Prius
- Trim
- Two
- Year
- 2011
- Body style
- Hatchback
- Vehicle type
- automobile
- Color
- Gold
- Engine
- 1.8l i-4 dohc, vvt, regular , 98hp
- Displacement
- 1.8 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Power
- 98 hp
- Fuel
- Hybrid
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 21:05 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 19.10.2026 17:14 UTC
Description
Toyota Prius Two 2011, VIN JTDKN3DU7B1456972.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 15 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46320918. Location: PHOENIX. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Front end. Mileage: 2 km. Title document: Wait Title — document pending. Condition: Not running. Keys: Yes.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JTDKN3DU7B1456972 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Toyota Prius in the archive →

Toyota Prius
2024
