
JTDKN3DU7F0467997 Toyota Prius Two 2015
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
16 photosDamage
- Secondary
- Undercarriage damage
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • Reported sale price: $275.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 14, 2026IAAIlot 45868350Sold for $275

- Mileage
- 399,454 miles (642,859 km)
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
Saved 16 photos.
399,454 miles (642,859 km)
Lot details 45868350
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 45868350
- Date
- Sold Oct 14, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $275
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Mileage
- 399,454 miles · 642,859 km
- Secondary damage
- Undercarriage damage
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 18.10.2026 01:24 UTC
- First archived
- 09.10.2026 02:46 UTC
- Record updated
- 18.10.2026 01:24 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 14, 2026 | Sale price | $275 | IAAI |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- IAAI · lot 45868350 · auction Oct 14, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Toyota Prius Two
- VIN
- JTDKN3DU7F0467997
- Name
- Toyota Prius Two 2015
- Make
- Toyota
- Model
- Prius Two
- Year
- 2015
- Color
- Yellow
- Fuel
- Hybrid
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale price
- $275
- Last sale date
- Oct 14, 2026
- First archived
- 09.10.2026 02:46 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 18.10.2026 01:24 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Toyota Prius Two. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Toyota Prius Two 2015, VIN JTDKN3DU7F0467997.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 16 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 45868350. Auction date: Oct 14, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Undercarriage damage. Mileage: 642,859 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive). Sale price: $275.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JTDKN3DU7F0467997 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Toyota Prius Two in the archive →

Toyota Prius Two
2018
Toyota Prius Two
2018