
JTKKUPB45E1046956 Scion xD 2014
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
11 photosDamage
- Secondary
- Left rear
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • Reported sale price: $1,800.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Sep 30, 2026IAAIlot 45562762Sold for $1,800

- Mileage
- 362,551 miles (583,469 km)
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
Saved 11 photos.
362,551 miles (583,469 km)
Lot details 45562762
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 45562762
- Date
- Sold Sep 30, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $1,800
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Mileage
- 362,551 miles · 583,469 km
- Secondary damage
- Left rear
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 21:24 UTC
- Record updated
- 14.10.2026 21:24 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 30, 2026 | Sale price | $1,800 | IAAI |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- IAAI · lot 45562762 · auction Sep 30, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Scion xD
- VIN
- JTKKUPB45E1046956
- Name
- Scion xD 2014
- Make
- Scion
- Model
- xD
- Year
- 2014
- Color
- Red
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Manual
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale price
- $1,800
- Last sale date
- Sep 30, 2026
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 21:24 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 14.10.2026 21:24 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Scion xD. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Scion xD 2014, VIN JTKKUPB45E1046956.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 11 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 45562762. Auction date: Sep 30, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Left rear. Mileage: 583,469 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive). Sale price: $1,800.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JTKKUPB45E1046956 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Scion xD in the archive →


Scion xD
2014