VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportIAAIupdated 14.10.2026 16:31 UTC

JTMD6RFV9RJ057165 Toyota RAV4 2024

VIN JTMD6RFV9RJ057165
🧭 23,066 miles at auction🔑 Keys available🏢 Seller: PROGRESSIVE📍 PITTSTON
Sale price
no data
sale price unknown
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
8
before repair

Page and photos · removal after payment

Lot · IAAI
date not reported
Price
no data

Auction photos — before repair

8 photos
IAAI · auction photos
1 / 8

Damage

Keys
Yes
1FRONT

What this means for a buyer

  • • The listing does not report a damage type.

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Date not reportedIAAIlot 46210705Status not reported
    JTMD6RFV9RJ057165 Toyota RAV4 2024 — Not reported damage, before-repair photo
    Mileage
    23,066 miles (37,121 km)
    Seller
    PROGRESSIVE
    Location
    PITTSTON
    Condition
    keys available

    Saved 8 photos.

Auction mileage history

23,066 miles (37,121 km)

Lot details 46210705

Auction
IAAI
Lot number
46210705
Status
Status not reported
Mileage
23,066 miles · 37,121 km
Keys
Yes
Seller
PROGRESSIVE
Location
PITTSTON
Listing status
still listed as active
First archived
14.10.2026 16:31 UTC
Record updated
14.10.2026 16:31 UTC

Record source

  • IAAI · lot 46210705

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Toyota RAV4

VIN
JTMD6RFV9RJ057165
Name
Toyota RAV4 2024
Make
Toyota
Model
RAV4
Year
2024
Body style
SUV
Color
White
Engine
2.5L I-4 DI, DOHC, VVT, REGULAR , 176HP
Displacement
2.5 L
Cylinders
4
Fuel
Hybrid
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
All-wheel drive
Listings
1
First archived
14.10.2026 16:31 UTC
Vehicle record updated
14.10.2026 16:31 UTC

Description

Toyota RAV4 2024, VIN JTMD6RFV9RJ057165.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.

Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46210705. Location: PITTSTON. Primary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 37,121 km. Keys: Yes.

The listing does not report a damage type.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.

What does “Not reported” damage mean?

The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN JTMD6RFV9RJ057165 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Cookie policy

Essential cookies keep the site working. Analytics runs only with your permission.

Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Yandex Metrica helps us understand which pages visitors use. It is enabled only with your consent, which you can withdraw here at any time.

Analytics off

Cookie policy