
JTMN1RFV1LJ035090 Toyota RAV4 2020
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
13 photosDamage
- Primary damage
- Minor dents and scratches
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Estimated retail value
- $30,675
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: Certificate.
- • Sale result not published. Last bid: $15,700.
- • Reported pre-damage retail value: $30,675.
- • The auction reports cosmetic body damage. Check paint thickness and inspect for any repairs beyond the reported damage.
- ☐paint thickness on doors and fenders
- ☐panel gaps
VIN auction history
2 records- Oct 16, 2026lot 64980506Last bid $15,700
- Mileage
- 231,226 km (143,677 miles)
- Damage
- Minor dents and scratches
- Title document
- Location
- OH - Dayton / Lane - C
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
- Oct 9, 2026Copartlot 64980506Last bid $15,700

- Mileage
- 143,677 miles (231,226 km)
- Damage
- Minor dents and scratches
- Title document
- Location
- OH - Dayton / Lane - B
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 13 photos.
Lot details 64980506
- Auction
- Auction
- Lot number
- 64980506
- Date
- Oct 16, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $15,700
- Estimated retail value
- $30,675
- Mileage
- 231,226 km · 143,677 miles · actual
- Primary damage
- Minor dents and scratches
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- OH - Dayton / Lane - C
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, OH
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 17.10.2026 22:44 UTC
- Record updated
- 17.10.2026 22:44 UTC
Lot details 64980506
- Auction
- Copart
- Lot number
- 64980506
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $15,700
- Estimated retail value
- $30,675
- Mileage
- 143,677 miles · 231,226 km · actual
- Primary damage
- Minor dents and scratches
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- OH - Dayton / Lane - B
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, OH
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 17.10.2026 22:43 UTC
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 17:04 UTC
- Record updated
- 11.10.2026 17:04 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| data as of Oct 11, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $30,675 | Copart |
| Oct 9, 2026 | Last bid | $15,700 | Copart |
| Oct 16, 2026 | Last bid | $15,700 | Auction |
| data as of Oct 17, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $30,675 | Auction |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- Auction · lot 64980506 · auction Oct 16, 2026
- Copart · lot 64980506 · auction Oct 9, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Toyota RAV4
- VIN
- JTMN1RFV1LJ035090
- Name
- Toyota RAV4 2020
- Make
- Toyota
- Model
- RAV4
- Year
- 2020
- Body style
- sport_utility_vehicle
- Vehicle type
- automobile
- Color
- White
- Engine
- 2.5L 4
- Displacement
- 2.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 2
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 17:04 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 17.10.2026 22:44 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Toyota RAV4. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Toyota RAV4 2020, VIN JTMN1RFV1LJ035090.
Saved auction history: 2 records, 13 photos.
Record 1: Auction auction, lot 64980506. Auction date: Oct 16, 2026. Location: OH - Dayton / Lane - C. Primary damage: Minor dents and scratches. Mileage: 231,226 km. Title document: CERTIFICATE OF TITLE (P) — ownership certificate. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUNS AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes. Last bid: $15,700.
Record 2: Copart auction, lot 64980506. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: OH - Dayton / Lane - B. Primary damage: Minor dents and scratches. Mileage: 231,226 km. Title document: CERTIFICATE OF TITLE (P) — ownership certificate. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUNS AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes. Last bid: $15,700.
The auction reports cosmetic body damage. Check paint thickness and inspect for any repairs beyond the reported damage.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
The listing includes a last bid, but no confirmed sale price. We show the bid separately.
What does “Minor dents and scratches” damage mean?
The auction reports cosmetic body damage. Check paint thickness and inspect for any repairs beyond the reported damage. at осмотре проверьте: paint thickness on doors and fenders; panel gaps. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JTMN1RFV1LJ035090 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Toyota RAV4 in the archive →

Toyota RAV4
2023
Toyota RAV4
2019