
JTND4MBE0R3223572 Toyota Corolla 2024
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
What this means for a buyer
- • The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
- ☐Inspect both damaged areas.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46206081Status not reported

- Mileage
- 42,379 miles (68,202 km)
- Damage
- Front and rear
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- EAST DUNDEE
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 8 photos.
42,379 miles (68,202 km)
Lot details 46206081
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46206081
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 42,379 miles · 68,202 km
- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- EAST DUNDEE
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 14:21 UTC
- Record updated
- 23.10.2026 14:21 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46206081
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Toyota Corolla
- VIN
- JTND4MBE0R3223572
- Name
- Toyota Corolla 2024
- Make
- Toyota
- Model
- Corolla
- Year
- 2024
- Body style
- Hatchback
- Color
- Gray
- Engine
- 2.0L I-4 DI, DOHC, VVT, REGULAR , 169HP
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 14:21 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 23.10.2026 14:21 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Toyota Corolla. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Toyota Corolla 2024, VIN JTND4MBE0R3223572.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46206081. Location: EAST DUNDEE. Primary damage: Front and rear. Mileage: 68,202 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUN AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes.
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front and rear” damage mean?
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle. Inspection checks: Inspect both damaged areas.. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JTND4MBE0R3223572 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Toyota Corolla in the archive →

Toyota Corolla
2020
Toyota Corolla
2024