
KL77LHE26RC168779 Chevrolet TRAX 2024
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
What this means for a buyer
- • The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
- ☐Inspect both damaged areas.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46161375Status not reported

- Mileage
- 36,411 miles (58,598 km)
- Damage
- Front and rear
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- OR - EUGENE
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 8 photos.
36,411 miles (58,598 km)
Lot details 46161375
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46161375
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 36,411 miles · 58,598 km
- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- OR - EUGENE
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 08:51 UTC
- Record updated
- 24.10.2026 08:51 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46161375
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Chevrolet TRAX
- VIN
- KL77LHE26RC168779
- Name
- Chevrolet TRAX 2024
- Make
- Chevrolet
- Model
- TRAX
- Year
- 2024
- Body style
- SUV
- Color
- Brown
- Engine
- 1.2L I-3 DI, DOHC, VVT, TURBO, REGULAR , 137HP
- Displacement
- 1.2 L
- Cylinders
- 3
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 08:51 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 24.10.2026 08:51 UTC
Description
Chevrolet TRAX 2024, VIN KL77LHE26RC168779.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46161375. Location: OR - EUGENE. Primary damage: Front and rear. Mileage: 58,598 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUN AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes.
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front and rear” damage mean?
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle. Inspection checks: Inspect both damaged areas.. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN KL77LHE26RC168779 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Chevrolet TRAX in the archive →


