
KM8HB3AB1SU314990 Hyundai Kona 2025
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front end
- Secondary
- Left side
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
What this means for a buyer
- • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
- • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
- ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
- ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
- ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
- ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness
VIN auction history
1 record- Sep 25, 2026IAAIlot 12690491Status not reported

- Mileage
- 14,507 miles (23,347 km)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- Location
- ONTARIO - HAMILTON
- Condition
- Engine started at intake, keys available
Saved 8 photos.
14,507 miles (23,347 km)
Lot details 12690491
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 12690491
- Date
- Sep 25, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 14,507 miles · 23,347 km
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Secondary damage
- Left side
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- ONTARIO - HAMILTON
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 14:00 UTC
- Record updated
- 23.10.2026 14:00 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 12690491 · auction Sep 25, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Hyundai Kona
- VIN
- KM8HB3AB1SU314990
- Name
- Hyundai Kona 2025
- Make
- Hyundai
- Model
- Kona
- Year
- 2025
- Body style
- SUV
- Color
- Gray
- Engine
- 2.0L I4 FI DOHC 16V NF4
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 14:00 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 23.10.2026 14:00 UTC
Description
Hyundai Kona 2025, VIN KM8HB3AB1SU314990.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 12690491. Auction date: Sep 25, 2026. Location: ONTARIO - HAMILTON. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Left side. Mileage: 23,347 km. Title document: ON-SALVAGE-ONTARIO — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Engine started at intake (Engine Starts). Keys: Yes.
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front end” damage mean?
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN KM8HB3AB1SU314990 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Hyundai Kona in the archive →

Hyundai Kona
2022
Hyundai Kona
2026