
KM8HB3AB4RU169177 Hyundai Kona 2024
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Right side
- Keys
- Yes
What this means for a buyer
- • Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
- ☐pillars and sills
- ☐door operation and alignment
- ☐curtain airbags
- ☐paint thickness on sills and pillars
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46211429Status not reported

- Mileage
- 26,606 miles (42,818 km)
- Damage
- Right side
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- SANFORD
- Condition
- keys available
Saved 8 photos.
26,606 miles (42,818 km)
Lot details 46211429
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46211429
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 26,606 miles · 42,818 km
- Primary damage
- Right side
- Keys
- Yes
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- SANFORD
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 16:30 UTC
- Record updated
- 14.10.2026 16:30 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46211429
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Hyundai Kona
- VIN
- KM8HB3AB4RU169177
- Name
- Hyundai Kona 2024
- Make
- Hyundai
- Model
- Kona
- Year
- 2024
- Body style
- SUV
- Color
- Blue
- Engine
- 2.0L I-4 DOHC, VVT, REGULAR , 147HP
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 16:30 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 14.10.2026 16:30 UTC
Description
Hyundai Kona 2024, VIN KM8HB3AB4RU169177.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46211429. Location: SANFORD. Primary damage: Right side. Mileage: 42,818 km. Keys: Yes.
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Right side” damage mean?
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention. at осмотре проверьте: pillars and sills; door operation and alignment; curtain airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN KM8HB3AB4RU169177 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Hyundai Kona in the archive →


