
KM8HBCAB2TU446500 Hyundai Kona 2026
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
1 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- ON-NOT BRANDED-ONTARIO
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: On-Not Branded-Ontario.
- • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
- ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
- ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
- ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
- ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness
VIN auction history
1 record- Sep 25, 2026IAAIlot 12700447Status not reported

- Mileage
- 3,841 miles (6,181 km)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- ON-NOT BRANDED-ONTARIO
- Location
- ONTARIO - HAMILTON
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 1 photos.
3,841 miles (6,181 km)
Lot details 12700447
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 12700447
- Date
- Sep 25, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 3,841 miles · 6,181 km
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- ON-NOT BRANDED-ONTARIO
- Location
- ONTARIO - HAMILTON
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 13:59 UTC
- Record updated
- 23.10.2026 13:59 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 12700447 · auction Sep 25, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Hyundai Kona
- VIN
- KM8HBCAB2TU446500
- Name
- Hyundai Kona 2026
- Make
- Hyundai
- Model
- Kona
- Year
- 2026
- Body style
- SUV
- Color
- White
- Engine
- 2.0L I4 N
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 13:59 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 23.10.2026 13:59 UTC
Description
Hyundai Kona 2026, VIN KM8HBCAB2TU446500.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 1 photo.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 12700447. Auction date: Sep 25, 2026. Location: ONTARIO - HAMILTON. Primary damage: Front end. Mileage: 6,181 km. Title document: ON-NOT BRANDED-ONTARIO. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUN AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes.
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front end” damage mean?
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN KM8HBCAB2TU446500 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Hyundai Kona in the archive →

Hyundai Kona
2022
Hyundai Kona
2018