
KM8HE3A65RU012333 Hyundai Kona 2024
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
26 photosDamage
- Primary damage
- Electrical
- Secondary
- Front end
- Condition
- Airbags
- Целые
- Keys
- No
- Title document
What this means for a buyer
- • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
- • An electrical issue is reported. The listing does not specify whether wiring or control modules are affected.
- ☐control module fault codes
- ☐water traces in connectors
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 21, 2026IAAIlot 40092548Not sold

- Mileage
- 28,198 miles (45,380 km)
- Damage
- Electrical
- Title document
- Location
- southern interior (british columbia)
- Condition
- Not running, no keys
Saved 26 photos.
28,198 miles (45,380 km)
Lot details 40092548
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 40092548
- Date
- Not sold Oct 21, 2026
- Status
- Not sold
- Result
- Not sold
- Mileage
- 28,198 miles · 45,380 km · not actual mileage
- Primary damage
- Electrical
- Secondary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Keys
- No
- Airbags
- Целые
- Title document
- Location
- southern interior (british columbia)
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 22.10.2026 08:59 UTC
- First archived
- 19.10.2026 08:29 UTC
- Record updated
- 22.10.2026 13:51 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 40092548 · auction Oct 21, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Hyundai Kona
- VIN
- KM8HE3A65RU012333
- Name
- Hyundai Kona 2024
- Make
- Hyundai
- Model
- Kona
- Year
- 2024
- Body style
- SUV
- Vehicle type
- automobile
- Color
- Green
- Engine
- n
- Fuel
- Electric
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale date
- Oct 21, 2026
- First archived
- 19.10.2026 08:29 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 22.10.2026 13:51 UTC
Description
Hyundai Kona 2024, VIN KM8HE3A65RU012333.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 26 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 40092548. Auction date: Oct 21, 2026. Location: southern interior (british columbia). Primary damage: Electrical. Secondary damage: Front end. Mileage: 45,380 km. Title document: Salvage (British Columbia) — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Not running. Keys: No.
An electrical issue is reported. The listing does not specify whether wiring or control modules are affected.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Electrical” damage mean?
An electrical issue is reported. The listing does not specify whether wiring or control modules are affected. at осмотре проверьте: control module fault codes; water traces in connectors. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN KM8HE3A65RU012333 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Hyundai Kona in the archive →


