VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportIAAIupdated 14.10.2026 14:24 UTC

KM8HF3AB0TU367671 Hyundai Kona 2026

VIN KM8HF3AB0TU367671
💥 Front and rear🏢 Seller: PROGRESSIVE📍 KANSAS CITY
Sale price
no data
sale price unknown
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
8
before repair

Page and photos · removal after payment

Lot · IAAI
date not reported
Price
no data

Auction photos — before repair

8 photos
KM8HF3AB0TU367671 Hyundai Kona 2026 — Front and rear damage, before-repair photo
IAAI · auction photos
1 / 8
⛶ Full screen

Damage

Severe
Primary damage
Front and rear
Secondary
Left side
12FRONT
1Front and rear
2Left side

What this means for a buyer

  • • The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
What to inspect
  • ☐Inspect both damaged areas.

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Date not reportedIAAIlot 46226690Status not reported
    KM8HF3AB0TU367671 Hyundai Kona 2026 — Front and rear damage, before-repair photo
    Damage
    Front and rear
    Seller
    PROGRESSIVE
    Location
    KANSAS CITY

    Saved 8 photos.

Lot details 46226690

Auction
IAAI
Lot number
46226690
Status
Status not reported
Primary damage
Front and rear
Secondary damage
Left side
Seller
PROGRESSIVE
Location
KANSAS CITY
Listing status
still listed as active
First archived
14.10.2026 14:24 UTC
Record updated
14.10.2026 14:24 UTC

Record source

  • IAAI · lot 46226690

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Hyundai Kona

VIN
KM8HF3AB0TU367671
Name
Hyundai Kona 2026
Make
Hyundai
Model
Kona
Year
2026
Body style
SUV
Color
Black
Engine
2.0L I-4 DOHC, VVT, REGULAR , 147HP
Displacement
2 L
Cylinders
4
Fuel
Gasoline
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
Front-wheel drive
Listings
1
First archived
14.10.2026 14:24 UTC
Vehicle record updated
14.10.2026 14:24 UTC

Description

Hyundai Kona 2026, VIN KM8HF3AB0TU367671.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.

Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46226690. Location: KANSAS CITY. Primary damage: Front and rear. Secondary damage: Left side.

The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.

What does “Front and rear” damage mean?

The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle. Inspection checks: Inspect both damaged areas.. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN KM8HF3AB0TU367671 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Similar vehicles in the archive

All Hyundai Kona in the archive →
Check another vehicle

Paste the VIN from the listing

Is this your vehicle?

Remove the page and photos for VIN KM8HF3AB0TU367671 from our archive.

Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy
KM8HF3AB0TU367671 — Hyundai Kona 2026: IAAI history, photos & bids