VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportIAAIupdated 14.10.2026 05:53 UTC

KM8HF3AB5TU462842 Hyundai Kona SEL Sport 2026

VIN KM8HF3AB5TU462842
🧭 844 miles at auction
Sale price
no data
sale price unknown
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
16
before repair

Page and photos · removal after payment

Lot · IAAI
Sold Oct 13, 2026
Price
no data

Auction photos — before repair

16 photos
IAAI · auction photos · Oct 13, 2026
1 / 16

Damage

Condition
1FRONT

What this means for a buyer

  • • The auction did not report damage. This does not establish the vehicle’s full condition.

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Oct 13, 2026IAAIlot 45437869Sold
    2026 Hyundai Kona Sel Sport VIN KM8HF3AB5TU462842 фото 1
    Mileage
    844 miles (1,358 km)
    Condition
    Moved under its own power at intake

    Saved 16 photos.

Auction mileage history

844 miles (1,358 km)

Lot details 45437869

Auction
IAAI
Lot number
45437869
Date
Sold Oct 13, 2026
Status
Sold
Result
Sold
Mileage
844 miles · 1,358 km
Condition
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
14.10.2026 05:53 UTC
Record updated
14.10.2026 05:53 UTC

Record source

  • IAAI · lot 45437869 · auction Oct 13, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Hyundai Kona SEL Sport

VIN
KM8HF3AB5TU462842
Name
Hyundai Kona SEL Sport 2026
Make
Hyundai
Model
Kona SEL Sport
Year
2026
Color
Gray
Fuel
Gasoline
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
Front-wheel drive
Listings
1
Last sale date
Oct 13, 2026
First archived
14.10.2026 05:53 UTC
Vehicle record updated
14.10.2026 05:53 UTC

Price compared with similar sales

2026 Kona SEL Sport$15,100
2026 Kona SEL Sport$15,900
2026 Kona SEL Sport$17,900
2026 Kona SEL Sport$3,300

Final sale prices in the archive Hyundai Kona SEL Sport. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →

Description

Hyundai Kona SEL Sport 2026, VIN KM8HF3AB5TU462842.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 16 photos.

Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 45437869. Auction date: Oct 13, 2026. Primary damage: No damage reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 1,358 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive).

The auction did not report damage. This does not establish the vehicle’s full condition.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.

What does “No damage reported” damage mean?

The auction did not report damage. This does not establish the vehicle’s full condition. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN KM8HF3AB5TU462842 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

We use essential cookies to remember your language, help you return to checkout and save your preferences.

Cookie policy
Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy