
KM8K12AA5LU403361 Hyundai Kona 2020
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
1 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front end
- Secondary
- Right side
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
What this means for a buyer
- • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
- • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
- ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
- ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
- ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
- ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness
VIN auction history
1 record- Sep 23, 2026IAAIlot 12689903Status not reported

- Mileage
- 78,454 miles (126,259 km)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- Location
- ALBERTA - ACHESON
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 1 photos.
78,454 miles (126,259 km)
Lot details 12689903
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 12689903
- Date
- Sep 23, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 78,454 miles · 126,259 km
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Secondary damage
- Right side
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- ALBERTA - ACHESON
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 13:59 UTC
- Record updated
- 23.10.2026 13:59 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 12689903 · auction Sep 23, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Hyundai Kona
- VIN
- KM8K12AA5LU403361
- Name
- Hyundai Kona 2020
- Make
- Hyundai
- Model
- Kona
- Year
- 2020
- Body style
- SUV
- Color
- White
- Engine
- 2.0L I-4 DOHC, VVT, 147HP
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 13:59 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 23.10.2026 13:59 UTC
Description
Hyundai Kona 2020, VIN KM8K12AA5LU403361.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 1 photo.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 12689903. Auction date: Sep 23, 2026. Location: ALBERTA - ACHESON. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Right side. Mileage: 126,259 km. Title document: AB-SALVAGE-ALBERTA — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUN AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes.
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front end” damage mean?
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN KM8K12AA5LU403361 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Hyundai Kona in the archive →

Hyundai Kona
2020
Hyundai Kona
2023