
KM8K12AA7KU267782 Hyundai Kona SE 2019
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
16 photosDamage
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • Reported sale price: $900.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 20, 2026IAAIlot 46355691Sold for $900

- Mileage
- 160,802 miles (258,786 km)
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
Saved 16 photos.
160,802 miles (258,786 km)
Lot details 46355691
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46355691
- Date
- Sold Oct 20, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $900
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Mileage
- 160,802 miles · 258,786 km
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 03:29 UTC
- Record updated
- 23.10.2026 03:29 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 20, 2026 | Sale price | $900 | IAAI |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46355691 · auction Oct 20, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Hyundai Kona SE
- VIN
- KM8K12AA7KU267782
- Name
- Hyundai Kona SE 2019
- Make
- Hyundai
- Model
- Kona SE
- Year
- 2019
- Color
- White
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale price
- $900
- Last sale date
- Oct 20, 2026
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 03:29 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 23.10.2026 03:29 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Hyundai Kona SE. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Hyundai Kona SE 2019, VIN KM8K12AA7KU267782.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 16 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46355691. Auction date: Oct 20, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 258,786 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive). Sale price: $900.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN KM8K12AA7KU267782 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Hyundai Kona SE in the archive →

Hyundai Kona SE
2018
Hyundai Kona SE
2022