
KM8K12AB9NU822101 Hyundai Kona 2022
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
1 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- ON-NOT BRANDED-ONTARIO
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: On-Not Branded-Ontario.
- • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
- ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
- ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
- ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
- ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness
VIN auction history
1 record- Sep 24, 2026IAAIlot 12682150Status not reported

- Mileage
- 41,950 miles (67,512 km)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- ON-NOT BRANDED-ONTARIO
- Location
- ONTARIO - CALEDON EAST
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 1 photos.
41,950 miles (67,512 km)
Lot details 12682150
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 12682150
- Date
- Sep 24, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 41,950 miles · 67,512 km
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- ON-NOT BRANDED-ONTARIO
- Location
- ONTARIO - CALEDON EAST
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 14:02 UTC
- Record updated
- 23.10.2026 14:02 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 12682150 · auction Sep 24, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Hyundai Kona
- VIN
- KM8K12AB9NU822101
- Name
- Hyundai Kona 2022
- Make
- Hyundai
- Model
- Kona
- Year
- 2022
- Body style
- SUV
- Color
- Black
- Engine
- 2.0L I-4 DOHC, VVT, REGULAR , 147HP
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 14:02 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 23.10.2026 14:02 UTC
Description
Hyundai Kona 2022, VIN KM8K12AB9NU822101.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 1 photo.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 12682150. Auction date: Sep 24, 2026. Location: ONTARIO - CALEDON EAST. Primary damage: Front end. Mileage: 67,512 km. Title document: ON-NOT BRANDED-ONTARIO. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUN AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes.
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front end” damage mean?
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN KM8K12AB9NU822101 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Hyundai Kona in the archive →

Hyundai Kona
2024
Hyundai Kona
2025