
KM8K33A5XLU480746 Hyundai Kona 2020
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Secondary
- Front end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
What this means for a buyer
- • The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
- ☐Inspect both damaged areas.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46164189Status not reported

- Mileage
- 60,572 miles (97,481 km)
- Damage
- Front and rear
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- SC - RAVENEL
- Condition
- Engine started at intake, keys available
Saved 8 photos.
60,572 miles (97,481 km)
Lot details 46164189
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46164189
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 60,572 miles · 97,481 km
- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Secondary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- SC - RAVENEL
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 14:39 UTC
- Record updated
- 23.10.2026 14:39 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46164189
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Hyundai Kona
- VIN
- KM8K33A5XLU480746
- Name
- Hyundai Kona 2020
- Make
- Hyundai
- Model
- Kona
- Year
- 2020
- Body style
- SUV
- Color
- Black
- Engine
- 1.6L I-4 DI, DOHC, VVT, TURBO, REGULAR , 175HP
- Displacement
- 1.6 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 14:39 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 23.10.2026 14:39 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Hyundai Kona. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Hyundai Kona 2020, VIN KM8K33A5XLU480746.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46164189. Location: SC - RAVENEL. Primary damage: Front and rear. Secondary damage: Front end. Mileage: 97,481 km. Condition: Engine started at intake (Engine Starts). Keys: Yes.
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front and rear” damage mean?
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle. Inspection checks: Inspect both damaged areas.. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN KM8K33A5XLU480746 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Hyundai Kona in the archive →

Hyundai Kona
2022
Hyundai Kona
2026