
KMHD84LF4KU805945 Hyundai Elantra Limited 2019
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
16 photosDamage
- Secondary
- Front end
- Condition
- Not running
- Airbags
- Deployed (Сработавшие)
- Keys
- No
- Title document
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: Pending.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46341988Pending

- Mileage
- 40,337 miles (64,916 km)
- Title document
- Seller
- Progressive
- Location
- FREMONT
- Condition
- Not running, no keys
Saved 16 photos.
40,337 miles (64,916 km)
Lot details 46341988
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46341988
- Status
- Pending
- Mileage
- 40,337 miles · 64,916 km · actual
- Secondary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Not running
- Keys
- No
- Airbags
- Deployed (Сработавшие)
- Title document
- Seller
- Progressive
- Location
- FREMONT
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- Listing updated
- 23.10.2026 10:05 UTC
- First archived
- 30.10.2026 00:42 UTC
- Record updated
- 30.10.2026 00:42 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46341988
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Hyundai Elantra
- VIN
- KMHD84LF4KU805945
- Name
- Hyundai Elantra Limited 2019
- Make
- Hyundai
- Model
- Elantra
- Trim
- Limited
- Year
- 2019
- Body style
- Sedan
- Vehicle type
- automobile
- Color
- Black
- Engine
- 2.0l i-4 dohc, vvt, regular , 147hp
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Power
- 147 hp
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 30.10.2026 00:42 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 30.10.2026 00:42 UTC
Description
Hyundai Elantra Limited 2019, VIN KMHD84LF4KU805945.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 16 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46341988. Location: FREMONT. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Front end. Mileage: 64,916 km. Title document: Wait Title — document pending. Condition: Not running. Keys: No.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN KMHD84LF4KU805945 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.


