
KMUMADTB9PU095399 Genesis GV70 2.5T AWD 2023
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
11 photosDamage
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • Reported sale price: $16,550.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 28, 2026IAAIlot 46279725Sold for $16,550

- Mileage
- 36,039 miles (57,999 km)
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
Saved 11 photos.
36,039 miles (57,999 km)
Lot details 46279725
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46279725
- Date
- Sold Oct 28, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $16,550
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Mileage
- 36,039 miles · 57,999 km
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 29.10.2026 10:48 UTC
- Record updated
- 29.10.2026 10:48 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 28, 2026 | Sale price | $16,550 | IAAI |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46279725 · auction Oct 28, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Genesis GV70 2.5T AWD
- VIN
- KMUMADTB9PU095399
- Name
- Genesis GV70 2.5T AWD 2023
- Make
- Genesis
- Model
- GV70 2.5T AWD
- Year
- 2023
- Color
- White
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale price
- $16,550
- Last sale date
- Oct 28, 2026
- First archived
- 29.10.2026 10:48 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 29.10.2026 10:48 UTC
Description
Genesis GV70 2.5T AWD 2023, VIN KMUMADTB9PU095399.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 11 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46279725. Auction date: Oct 28, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 57,999 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive). Sale price: $16,550.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN KMUMADTB9PU095399 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.


