
KNAGU4LE0L5038995 Kia Optima Hybrid EX 2020
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
16 photosDamage
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • Reported sale price: $725.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 28, 2026IAAIlot 46427391Sold for $725

- Mileage
- 154,340 miles (248,386 km)
- Condition
- Not running
Saved 16 photos.
154,340 miles (248,386 km)
Lot details 46427391
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46427391
- Date
- Sold Oct 28, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $725
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Mileage
- 154,340 miles · 248,386 km
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 29.10.2026 08:03 UTC
- Record updated
- 29.10.2026 08:03 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 28, 2026 | Sale price | $725 | IAAI |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46427391 · auction Oct 28, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Kia Optima Hybrid EX
- VIN
- KNAGU4LE0L5038995
- Name
- Kia Optima Hybrid EX 2020
- Make
- Kia
- Model
- Optima Hybrid EX
- Year
- 2020
- Color
- Black
- Fuel
- Hybrid
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale price
- $725
- Last sale date
- Oct 28, 2026
- First archived
- 29.10.2026 08:03 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 29.10.2026 08:03 UTC
Description
Kia Optima Hybrid EX 2020, VIN KNAGU4LE0L5038995.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 16 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46427391. Auction date: Oct 28, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 248,386 km. Condition: Not running (Stationary). Sale price: $725.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN KNAGU4LE0L5038995 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.


