
KNMAT2MT8KP530710 Nissan Rogue 2019
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
What this means for a buyer
- • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
- • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
- ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
- ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
- ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
- ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 19, 2026IAAIlot 46143414Status not reported

- Mileage
- 111,397 miles (179,276 km)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- NJ - ENGLISHTOWN
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 8 photos.
111,397 miles (179,276 km)
Lot details 46143414
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46143414
- Date
- Oct 19, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 111,397 miles · 179,276 km
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- NJ - ENGLISHTOWN
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 15:15 UTC
- Record updated
- 23.10.2026 15:15 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46143414 · auction Oct 19, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Nissan Rogue
- VIN
- KNMAT2MT8KP530710
- Name
- Nissan Rogue 2019
- Make
- Nissan
- Model
- Rogue
- Year
- 2019
- Body style
- SUV
- Color
- White
- Engine
- 2.5L I-4 DOHC, VVT, REGULAR , 170HP
- Displacement
- 2.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 15:15 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 23.10.2026 15:15 UTC
Description
Nissan Rogue 2019, VIN KNMAT2MT8KP530710.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46143414. Auction date: Oct 19, 2026. Location: NJ - ENGLISHTOWN. Primary damage: Front end. Mileage: 179,276 km. Title document: SALVAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUN AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes.
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front end” damage mean?
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN KNMAT2MT8KP530710 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Nissan Rogue in the archive →

Nissan Rogue
2019
Nissan Rogue
2019