
KNMAT2MT9LP519491 Nissan Rogue 2020
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
1 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front end
- Secondary
- Suspension
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
What this means for a buyer
- • Title Non-repairable: the document restricts road registration; the vehicle is sold for parts.
- • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
- ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
- ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
- ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
- ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 23, 2026IAAIlot 46138851Status not reported

- Mileage
- 107,344 miles (172,753 km)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- FL - PEMBROKE PINES
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 1 photos.
107,344 miles (172,753 km)
Lot details 46138851
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46138851
- Date
- Oct 23, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 107,344 miles · 172,753 km
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Secondary damage
- Suspension
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- FL - PEMBROKE PINES
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 05:38 UTC
- Record updated
- 24.10.2026 05:38 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46138851 · auction Oct 23, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Nissan Rogue
- VIN
- KNMAT2MT9LP519491
- Name
- Nissan Rogue 2020
- Make
- Nissan
- Model
- Rogue
- Year
- 2020
- Body style
- SUV
- Color
- Black
- Engine
- 2.5L I-4 DOHC, VVT, REGULAR , 170HP
- Displacement
- 2.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 05:38 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 24.10.2026 05:38 UTC
Description
Nissan Rogue 2020, VIN KNMAT2MT9LP519491.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 1 photo.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46138851. Auction date: Oct 23, 2026. Location: FL - PEMBROKE PINES. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Suspension. Mileage: 172,753 km. Title document: NON-REPAIRABLE — non-repairable. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUN AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes.
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front end” damage mean?
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN KNMAT2MT9LP519491 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Nissan Rogue in the archive →

Nissan Rogue S
2019
Nissan Rogue
2023