
KNMAT2MV1JP577061 Nissan Rogue 2018
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Right side
- Keys
- Yes
What this means for a buyer
- • Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
- ☐pillars and sills
- ☐door operation and alignment
- ☐curtain airbags
- ☐paint thickness on sills and pillars
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46154849Status not reported

- Mileage
- 66,072 miles (106,333 km)
- Damage
- Right side
- Seller
- STATE FARM INSURANCE
- Location
- LINCOLN
- Condition
- keys available
Saved 8 photos.
66,072 miles (106,333 km)
Lot details 46154849
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46154849
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 66,072 miles · 106,333 km
- Primary damage
- Right side
- Keys
- Yes
- Seller
- STATE FARM INSURANCE
- Location
- LINCOLN
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 14:55 UTC
- Record updated
- 23.10.2026 14:55 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46154849
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Nissan Rogue
- VIN
- KNMAT2MV1JP577061
- Name
- Nissan Rogue 2018
- Make
- Nissan
- Model
- Rogue
- Year
- 2018
- Body style
- SUV
- Color
- White
- Engine
- 2.5L I-4 DOHC, VVT, REGULAR , 170HP
- Displacement
- 2.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 14:55 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 23.10.2026 14:55 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Nissan Rogue. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Nissan Rogue 2018, VIN KNMAT2MV1JP577061.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46154849. Location: LINCOLN. Primary damage: Right side. Mileage: 106,333 km. Keys: Yes.
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Right side” damage mean?
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention. at осмотре проверьте: pillars and sills; door operation and alignment; curtain airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN KNMAT2MV1JP577061 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Nissan Rogue in the archive →

Nissan Rogue
2020
Nissan Rogue SV
2023