VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportIAAIupdated 21.10.2026 19:13 UTC

RFVPAP5A5T1136327 Genuine Scooter Co Buddy 50 2026

VIN RFVPAP5A5T1136327
🧭 771 miles at auction
Sale price
no data
sale price unknown
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
13
before repair

Page and photos · removal after payment

Lot · IAAI
Sold Oct 20, 2026
Price
no data

Auction photos — before repair

13 photos
IAAI · auction photos · Oct 20, 2026
1 / 13

Damage

Condition
1FRONT

What this means for a buyer

  • • The listing does not report a damage type.

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Oct 20, 2026IAAIlot 46177738Sold
    RFVPAP5A5T1136327 Genuine Scooter Co. Buddy 50 2026 — Not reported damage, before-repair photo
    Mileage
    771 miles (1,241 km)
    Condition
    Engine started at intake

    Saved 13 photos.

Auction mileage history

771 miles (1,241 km)

Lot details 46177738

Auction
IAAI
Lot number
46177738
Date
Sold Oct 20, 2026
Status
Sold
Result
Sold
Mileage
771 miles · 1,241 km
Condition
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
21.10.2026 19:13 UTC
Record updated
21.10.2026 19:13 UTC

Record source

  • IAAI · lot 46177738 · auction Oct 20, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Genuine Scooter Co. Buddy 50

VIN
RFVPAP5A5T1136327
Name
Genuine Scooter Co Buddy 50 2026
Make
Genuine Scooter Co.
Model
Buddy 50
Year
2026
Color
turquoise
Listings
1
Last sale date
Oct 20, 2026
First archived
21.10.2026 19:13 UTC
Vehicle record updated
21.10.2026 19:13 UTC

Description

Genuine Scooter Co Buddy 50 2026, VIN RFVPAP5A5T1136327.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 13 photos.

Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46177738. Auction date: Oct 20, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 1,241 km. Condition: Engine started at intake (Engine Starts).

The listing does not report a damage type.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.

What does “Not reported” damage mean?

The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN RFVPAP5A5T1136327 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

We use essential cookies to remember your language, help you return to checkout and save your preferences.

Cookie policy
Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy