
SADCK2GX9LA634769 Jaguar F-Pace 2020
Auction photos — before repair
13 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front end
- Secondary
- Side
- Title document
- Estimated retail value
- $15,675
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: Certificate.
- • Sale result not published. Last bid: $350.
- • Reported pre-damage retail value: $15,675.
- • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
- ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
- ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
- ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
- ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness
VIN auction history
2 records- Oct 16, 2026lot 59332766Last bid $350
- Mileage
- 169,012 km (105,019 miles)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- Location
- MS - Jackson / Lane - B
- Oct 9, 2026Copartlot 59332766Last bid $2,650

- Mileage
- 105,019 miles (169,012 km)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- Location
- MS - Jackson / Lane - B
Saved 13 photos.
Lot details 59332766
- Auction
- Auction
- Lot number
- 59332766
- Date
- Oct 16, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $350
- Estimated retail value
- $15,675
- Mileage
- 169,012 km · 105,019 miles · actual
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Secondary damage
- Side
- Title document
- Location
- MS - Jackson / Lane - B
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, MS
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 19.10.2026 04:57 UTC
- Record updated
- 19.10.2026 04:57 UTC
Lot details 59332766
- Auction
- Copart
- Lot number
- 59332766
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $2,650
- Estimated retail value
- $15,675
- Mileage
- 105,019 miles · 169,012 km · actual
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Secondary damage
- Side
- Title document
- Location
- MS - Jackson / Lane - B
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, MS
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 19.10.2026 04:56 UTC
- First archived
- 12.10.2026 07:46 UTC
- Record updated
- 12.10.2026 07:46 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| data as of Oct 12, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $15,675 | Copart |
| Oct 9, 2026 | Last bid | $2,650 | Copart |
| Oct 16, 2026 | Last bid | $350 | Auction |
| data as of Oct 19, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $15,675 | Auction |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- Auction · lot 59332766 · auction Oct 16, 2026
- Copart · lot 59332766 · auction Oct 9, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Jaguar F-Pace
- VIN
- SADCK2GX9LA634769
- Name
- Jaguar F-Pace 2020
- Make
- Jaguar
- Model
- F-Pace
- Year
- 2020
- Body style
- sport_utility_vehicle
- Vehicle type
- automobile
- Color
- Red
- Engine
- 2.0L 4
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 2
- First archived
- 12.10.2026 07:46 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 19.10.2026 04:57 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Jaguar F-Pace. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Jaguar F-Pace 2020, VIN SADCK2GX9LA634769.
Saved auction history: 2 records, 13 photos.
Record 1: Auction auction, lot 59332766. Auction date: Oct 16, 2026. Location: MS - Jackson / Lane - B. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Side. Mileage: 169,012 km. Title document: CERTIFICATE OF TITLE (P) — ownership certificate. Last bid: $350.
Record 2: Copart auction, lot 59332766. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: MS - Jackson / Lane - B. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Side. Mileage: 169,012 km. Title document: CERTIFICATE OF TITLE (P) — ownership certificate. Last bid: $2,650.
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
The listing includes a last bid, but no confirmed sale price. We show the bid separately.
What does “Front end” damage mean?
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN SADCK2GX9LA634769 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Jaguar F-Pace in the archive →


Jaguar F-Pace
2019