
SADCZ2EE5NA702372 Jaguar F-Pace Svr P550 AWD Automatic 2022
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
16 photosDamage
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • Reported sale price: $10,450.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 20, 2026IAAIlot 46329423Sold for $10,450

- Mileage
- 7,973 miles (12,831 km)
- Condition
- Not running
Saved 16 photos.
7,973 miles (12,831 km)
Lot details 46329423
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46329423
- Date
- Sold Oct 20, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $10,450
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Mileage
- 7,973 miles · 12,831 km
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 01:04 UTC
- Record updated
- 24.10.2026 01:04 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 20, 2026 | Sale price | $10,450 | IAAI |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46329423 · auction Oct 20, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Jaguar F-Pace Svr P550 AWD Automatic
- VIN
- SADCZ2EE5NA702372
- Name
- Jaguar F-Pace Svr P550 AWD Automatic 2022
- Make
- Jaguar
- Model
- F-Pace Svr P550 AWD Automatic
- Year
- 2022
- Color
- White
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale price
- $10,450
- Last sale date
- Oct 20, 2026
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 01:04 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 24.10.2026 01:04 UTC
Description
Jaguar F-Pace Svr P550 AWD Automatic 2022, VIN SADCZ2EE5NA702372.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 16 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46329423. Auction date: Oct 20, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 12,831 km. Condition: Not running (Stationary). Sale price: $10,450.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN SADCZ2EE5NA702372 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Jaguar F-Pace Svr P550 AWD Automatic in the archive →

Jaguar F-Pace S
2019
Jaguar F-Pace S
2017