
SADFP2FX2M1020552 Jaguar E-Pace SE P250 AWD Automatic 2021
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
17 photosDamage
- Condition
- Airbags
- Intact
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: Pending.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46351916Pending

- Mileage
- 81,555 miles (131,250 km)
- Title document
- Seller
- North Carolina Farm Bureau Insurance Group
- Location
- RALEIGH
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 17 photos.
81,555 miles (131,250 km)
Lot details 46351916
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46351916
- Status
- Pending
- Mileage
- 81,555 miles · 131,250 km · actual
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Airbags
- Intact
- Title document
- Seller
- North Carolina Farm Bureau Insurance Group
- Location
- RALEIGH
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- Listing updated
- 23.10.2026 12:03 UTC
- First archived
- 26.10.2026 18:15 UTC
- Record updated
- 26.10.2026 18:15 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46351916
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Jaguar E-Pace
- VIN
- SADFP2FX2M1020552
- Name
- Jaguar E-Pace SE P250 AWD Automatic 2021
- Make
- Jaguar
- Model
- E-Pace
- Trim
- SE P250 AWD Automatic
- Year
- 2021
- Body style
- SUV
- Vehicle type
- automobile
- Color
- White
- Engine
- 2.0l i-4 di, dohc, vvt, turbo, premium , 246hp
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Power
- 246 hp
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 26.10.2026 18:15 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 26.10.2026 18:15 UTC
Description
Jaguar E-Pace SE P250 AWD Automatic 2021, VIN SADFP2FX2M1020552.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 17 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46351916. Location: RALEIGH. Primary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 131,250 km. Title document: Wait Title — document pending. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake. Keys: Yes.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN SADFP2FX2M1020552 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.


