VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportIAAIupdated 23.10.2026 18:58 UTC

SALKP9FU8TA352091 Land Rover Range Rover P400 SE 2026

VIN SALKP9FU8TA352091
💥 Right side🧭 6,702 miles at auction
Sale price
no data
sale price unknown
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
21
before repair

Page and photos · removal after payment

Lot · IAAI
Sold Oct 22, 2026
Price
no data

Auction photos — before repair

21 photos
IAAI · auction photos · Oct 22, 2026
1 / 21

Damage

Severe
Primary damage
Right side
Condition
1FRONT
1Right side

What this means for a buyer

  • • Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
What to inspect
  • ☐pillars and sills
  • ☐door operation and alignment
  • ☐curtain airbags
  • ☐paint thickness on sills and pillars

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Oct 22, 2026IAAIlot 45731452Sold
    SALKP9FU8TA352091 Land Rover Range Rover P400 SE 2026 — Right side damage, before-repair photo
    Mileage
    6,702 miles (10,786 km)
    Damage
    Right side
    Condition
    Moved under its own power at intake

    Saved 21 photos.

Auction mileage history

6,702 miles (10,786 km)

Lot details 45731452

Auction
IAAI
Lot number
45731452
Date
Sold Oct 22, 2026
Status
Sold
Result
Sold
Mileage
6,702 miles · 10,786 km
Primary damage
Right side
Condition
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
23.10.2026 18:58 UTC
Record updated
23.10.2026 18:58 UTC

Record source

  • IAAI · lot 45731452 · auction Oct 22, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Land Rover Range Rover P400 SE

VIN
SALKP9FU8TA352091
Name
Land Rover Range Rover P400 SE 2026
Make
Land Rover
Model
Range Rover P400 SE
Year
2026
Color
Green
Fuel
Gasoline
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
All-wheel drive
Listings
1
Last sale date
Oct 22, 2026
First archived
23.10.2026 18:58 UTC
Vehicle record updated
23.10.2026 18:58 UTC

Price compared with similar sales

2026 Range Rover P400 SE$76,250
2023 Range Rover P400 SE$44,700
2025 Range Rover P400 SE$84,200
2024 Range Rover P400 SE$48,700

Final sale prices in the archive Land Rover Range Rover P400 SE. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →

Description

Land Rover Range Rover P400 SE 2026, VIN SALKP9FU8TA352091.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 21 photos.

Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 45731452. Auction date: Oct 22, 2026. Primary damage: Right side. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 10,786 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive).

Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.

What does “Right side” damage mean?

Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention. at осмотре проверьте: pillars and sills; door operation and alignment; curtain airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN SALKP9FU8TA352091 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

We use essential cookies to remember your language, help you return to checkout and save your preferences.

Cookie policy
Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy