
SHSRD78854U231118 Honda CR-V 2004
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
12 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Side
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Auction repair estimate
- $4,478
What this means for a buyer
- • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
- • Sale result not published. Last bid: $375.
- • Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
- ☐pillars and sills
- ☐door operation and alignment
- ☐curtain airbags
- ☐paint thickness on sills and pillars
VIN auction history
2 records- Oct 9, 2026lot 67359266Last bid $375
- Mileage
- 323,269 km (200,870 miles)
- Damage
- Side
- Title document
- Seller
- USAA
- Location
- SC - Columbia / Lane - A
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
- Oct 9, 2026Copartlot 67359266Last bid $375

- Mileage
- 200,870 miles (323,269 km)
- Damage
- Side
- Title document
- Seller
- USAA
- Location
- SC - Columbia / Lane - A
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 12 photos.
Lot details 67359266
- Auction
- Auction
- Lot number
- 67359266
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $375
- Repair estimate
- $4,478
- Mileage
- 323,269 km · 200,870 miles · odometer exempt under registration rules
- Primary damage
- Side
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Seller
- USAA
- Location
- SC - Columbia / Lane - A
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, SC
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 18.10.2026 05:01 UTC
- Record updated
- 18.10.2026 05:01 UTC
Lot details 67359266
- Auction
- Copart
- Lot number
- 67359266
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $375
- Repair estimate
- $4,478
- Mileage
- 200,870 miles · 323,269 km · odometer exempt under registration rules
- Primary damage
- Side
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Seller
- USAA
- Location
- SC - Columbia / Lane - A
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, SC
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 18.10.2026 05:01 UTC
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 20:13 UTC
- Record updated
- 11.10.2026 20:13 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 9, 2026 | Last bid | $375 | Auction |
| Oct 9, 2026 | Last bid | $375 | Copart |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- Auction · lot 67359266 · auction Oct 9, 2026
- Copart · lot 67359266 · auction Oct 9, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Honda CR-V
- VIN
- SHSRD78854U231118
- Name
- Honda CR-V 2004
- Make
- Honda
- Model
- CR-V
- Year
- 2004
- Body style
- 4dr_sport_utility
- Vehicle type
- suv
- Color
- Beige
- Engine
- 2.4L 4
- Displacement
- 2.4 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 2
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 20:13 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 18.10.2026 05:01 UTC
Description
Honda CR-V 2004, VIN SHSRD78854U231118.
Saved auction history: 2 records, 12 photos.
Record 1: Auction auction, lot 67359266. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: SC - Columbia / Lane - A. Primary damage: Side. Mileage: 323,269 km. Title document: CERT OF TITLE-SALVAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUNS AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes. Last bid: $375.
Record 2: Copart auction, lot 67359266. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: SC - Columbia / Lane - A. Primary damage: Side. Mileage: 323,269 km. Title document: CERT OF TITLE-SALVAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUNS AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes. Last bid: $375.
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
The listing includes a last bid, but no confirmed sale price. We show the bid separately.
What does “Side” damage mean?
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention. at осмотре проверьте: pillars and sills; door operation and alignment; curtain airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN SHSRD78854U231118 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Honda CR-V in the archive →

Honda CR-V EX
2019
Honda CR-V EX
2019