
SMTD31GN9KT925122 Triumph Motorcycle Street Twin 2019
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
13 photosDamage
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • Reported sale price: $1,800.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Sep 29, 2026IAAIlot 46075011Sold for $1,800

- Mileage
- 6,557 miles (10,552 km)
- Condition
- Engine started at intake
Saved 13 photos.
6,557 miles (10,552 km)
Lot details 46075011
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46075011
- Date
- Sold Sep 29, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $1,800
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Mileage
- 6,557 miles · 10,552 km
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 18.10.2026 03:32 UTC
- Record updated
- 18.10.2026 03:32 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 29, 2026 | Sale price | $1,800 | IAAI |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46075011 · auction Sep 29, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Triumph Motorcycle Street Twin
- VIN
- SMTD31GN9KT925122
- Name
- Triumph Motorcycle Street Twin 2019
- Make
- Triumph Motorcycle
- Model
- Street Twin
- Year
- 2019
- Color
- Black
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale price
- $1,800
- Last sale date
- Sep 29, 2026
- First archived
- 18.10.2026 03:32 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 18.10.2026 03:32 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Triumph Motorcycle Street Twin. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Triumph Motorcycle Street Twin 2019, VIN SMTD31GN9KT925122.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 13 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46075011. Auction date: Sep 29, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 10,552 km. Condition: Engine started at intake (Engine Starts). Sale price: $1,800.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN SMTD31GN9KT925122 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Triumph Motorcycle Street Twin in the archive →


