
W1K5J4HB3TN592345 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Klasse 2026
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Right side
- Secondary
- Front end
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- ON-NOT BRANDED-ONTARIO
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: On-Not Branded-Ontario.
- • Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
- ☐pillars and sills
- ☐door operation and alignment
- ☐curtain airbags
- ☐paint thickness on sills and pillars
VIN auction history
1 record- Sep 28, 2026IAAIlot 12695363Status not reported

- Mileage
- 13,980 miles (22,499 km)
- Damage
- Right side
- Title document
- ON-NOT BRANDED-ONTARIO
- Location
- ONTARIO - OSHAWA
- Condition
- keys available
Saved 8 photos.
13,980 miles (22,499 km)
Lot details 12695363
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 12695363
- Date
- Sep 28, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 13,980 miles · 22,499 km
- Primary damage
- Right side
- Secondary damage
- Front end
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- ON-NOT BRANDED-ONTARIO
- Location
- ONTARIO - OSHAWA
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 20:19 UTC
- Record updated
- 14.10.2026 20:19 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 12695363 · auction Sep 28, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Mercedes-Benz CLA-Klasse
- VIN
- W1K5J4HB3TN592345
- Name
- Mercedes-Benz CLA-Klasse 2026
- Make
- Mercedes-Benz
- Model
- CLA-Klasse
- Year
- 2026
- Body style
- Sedan
- Color
- White
- Engine
- 2.0L I-4 DI, DOHC, VVT, TURBO, PREMIUM , 221HP
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 20:19 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 14.10.2026 20:19 UTC
Description
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Klasse 2026, VIN W1K5J4HB3TN592345.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 12695363. Auction date: Sep 28, 2026. Location: ONTARIO - OSHAWA. Primary damage: Right side. Secondary damage: Front end. Mileage: 22,499 km. Title document: ON-NOT BRANDED-ONTARIO. Keys: Yes.
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Right side” damage mean?
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention. at осмотре проверьте: pillars and sills; door operation and alignment; curtain airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN W1K5J4HB3TN592345 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Mercedes-Benz CLA-Klasse in the archive →


