
W1NKM4HB9TF502607 Mercedes-Benz GLC 2026
Auction photos — before repair
1 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Condition
- Not running
What this means for a buyer
- • The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
- ☐Inspect both damaged areas.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46191487Status not reported

- Mileage
- 2,880 miles (4,635 km)
- Damage
- Front and rear
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- PUYALLUP
- Condition
- Not running
Saved 1 photos.
2,880 miles (4,635 km)
Lot details 46191487
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46191487
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 2,880 miles · 4,635 km
- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Condition
- Not running
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- PUYALLUP
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 09:44 UTC
- Record updated
- 23.10.2026 09:44 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46191487
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Mercedes-Benz GLC
- VIN
- W1NKM4HB9TF502607
- Name
- Mercedes-Benz GLC 2026
- Make
- Mercedes-Benz
- Model
- GLC
- Year
- 2026
- Body style
- SUV
- Color
- Black
- Engine
- 2.0L I-4 DI, DOHC, VVT, TURBO, PREMIUM , 255HP
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 09:44 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 23.10.2026 09:44 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Mercedes-Benz GLC. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Mercedes-Benz GLC 2026, VIN W1NKM4HB9TF502607.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 1 photo.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46191487. Location: PUYALLUP. Primary damage: Front and rear. Mileage: 4,635 km. Condition: Not running (NOT RUN).
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front and rear” damage mean?
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle. Inspection checks: Inspect both damaged areas.. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN W1NKM4HB9TF502607 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Mercedes-Benz GLC in the archive →


