
WB10P2301S6L67909 BMW S 1000 Rr 2025
Auction photos — before repair
13 photosDamage
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • Reported sale price: $14,100.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Sep 30, 2026IAAIlot 45631342Sold for $14,100

- Mileage
- 2,844 miles (4,577 km)
- Condition
- Not running
Saved 13 photos.
2,844 miles (4,577 km)
Lot details 45631342
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 45631342
- Date
- Sold Sep 30, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $14,100
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Mileage
- 2,844 miles · 4,577 km
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 16.10.2026 13:38 UTC
- Record updated
- 16.10.2026 13:38 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 30, 2026 | Sale price | $14,100 | IAAI |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- IAAI · lot 45631342 · auction Sep 30, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications BMW S 1000 Rr
- VIN
- WB10P2301S6L67909
- Name
- BMW S 1000 Rr 2025
- Make
- BMW
- Model
- S 1000 Rr
- Year
- 2025
- Color
- White
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale price
- $14,100
- Last sale date
- Sep 30, 2026
- First archived
- 16.10.2026 13:38 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 16.10.2026 13:38 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive BMW S 1000 Rr. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
BMW S 1000 Rr 2025, VIN WB10P2301S6L67909.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 13 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 45631342. Auction date: Sep 30, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 4,577 km. Condition: Not running (Stationary). Sale price: $14,100.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN WB10P2301S6L67909 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All BMW S 1000 Rr in the archive →

BMW S 1000 Rr
2016
BMW S 1000 Rr
2024