
WDDSJ4EB9KN749270 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Klasse 2019
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
What this means for a buyer
- • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46114693Status not reported

- Mileage
- 94,753 miles (152,490 km)
- Title document
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- NE - SPRINGFIELD
- Condition
- Engine started at intake, keys available
Saved 8 photos.
94,753 miles (152,490 km)
Lot details 46114693
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46114693
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 94,753 miles · 152,490 km
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- NE - SPRINGFIELD
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 03:06 UTC
- Record updated
- 24.10.2026 03:06 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46114693
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Mercedes-Benz CLA-Klasse
- VIN
- WDDSJ4EB9KN749270
- Name
- Mercedes-Benz CLA-Klasse 2019
- Make
- Mercedes-Benz
- Model
- CLA-Klasse
- Year
- 2019
- Body style
- Sedan
- Color
- Black
- Engine
- 2.0L I-4 DI, DOHC, VVT, TURBO, PREMIUM , 208HP
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 03:06 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 24.10.2026 03:06 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Mercedes-Benz CLA-Klasse. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Klasse 2019, VIN WDDSJ4EB9KN749270.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46114693. Location: NE - SPRINGFIELD. Primary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 152,490 km. Title document: SALVAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Engine started at intake (Engine Starts). Keys: Yes.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN WDDSJ4EB9KN749270 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Mercedes-Benz CLA-Klasse in the archive →


