VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportIAAIupdated 13.10.2026 01:04 UTC

WMW13DJ06P2T88915 MINI SE Hardtop Cooper 2023

VIN WMW13DJ06P2T88915
🧭 25,968 miles at auction
Sale price
no data
sale price unknown
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
20
before repair
Lot · IAAI
Sold Oct 1, 2026
Price
no data

Auction photos — before repair

20 photos
IAAI · auction photos · Oct 1, 2026
1 / 20

Damage

1FRONT

What this means for a buyer

  • • The listing does not report a damage type.

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Oct 1, 2026IAAIlot 45706306Sold
    2023 Mini Se Hardtop Cooper VIN WMW13DJ06P2T88915 фото 1
    Mileage
    25,968 miles (41,791 km)

    Saved 20 photos.

Auction mileage history

25,968 miles (41,791 km)

Lot details 45706306

Auction
IAAI
Lot number
45706306
Date
Sold Oct 1, 2026
Status
Sold
Result
Sold
Mileage
25,968 miles · 41,791 km
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
13.10.2026 01:04 UTC
Record updated
13.10.2026 01:04 UTC

Record source

  • IAAI · lot 45706306 · auction Oct 1, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications MINI SE Hardtop Cooper

VIN
WMW13DJ06P2T88915
Name
MINI SE Hardtop Cooper 2023
Make
MINI
Model
SE Hardtop Cooper
Year
2023
Color
Green
Fuel
Electric
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
Front-wheel drive
Listings
1
Last sale date
Oct 1, 2026
First archived
13.10.2026 01:04 UTC
Vehicle record updated
13.10.2026 01:04 UTC

Description

MINI SE Hardtop Cooper 2023, VIN WMW13DJ06P2T88915.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 20 photos.

Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 45706306. Auction date: Oct 1, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 41,791 km.

The listing does not report a damage type.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.

What does “Not reported” damage mean?

The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN WMW13DJ06P2T88915 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy