
1FADP3F21HL327529 Ford Focus SE 2017
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
11 photosDamage
- Condition
- Airbags
- No
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: Pending.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46337172Pending

- Title document
- Seller
- Travelers Insurance
- Location
- TAUNTON
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 11 photos.
Lot details 46337172
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46337172
- Status
- Pending
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Airbags
- No
- Title document
- Seller
- Travelers Insurance
- Location
- TAUNTON
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- Listing updated
- 16.10.2026 19:33 UTC
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 12:50 UTC
- Record updated
- 16.10.2026 19:33 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46337172
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Ford Focus
- VIN
- 1FADP3F21HL327529
- Name
- Ford Focus SE 2017
- Make
- Ford
- Model
- Focus
- Trim
- SE
- Year
- 2017
- Body style
- Sedan
- Vehicle type
- automobile
- Color
- Black
- Engine
- 2.0l i-4 di, dohc, vvt, regular , 159hp
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Power
- 159 hp
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 12:50 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 16.10.2026 19:33 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Ford Focus. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Ford Focus SE 2017, VIN 1FADP3F21HL327529.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 11 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46337172. Location: TAUNTON. Primary damage: Not reported. Title document: Wait Title — document pending. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake. Keys: Yes.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 1FADP3F21HL327529 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Ford Focus in the archive →

Ford Focus
2018
Ford Focus
2018